We Dare (you to actually buy this game)

Posted on March 16, 2011

0


I have seen a lot of strange things in my life. Trust me, I have seen a man lick his child, a bird doing something risqué with a bag of crisps, squirrels throwing stones at each other, but nothing prepared me for We Dare. NOTHING.

Ever wanted to spank your best friends partner but not had the courage to ask her/him? Well, nows your chance.

You spank to get through hopes (?) (technically) kiss, and (yes, this is true) Strip for no reason. No reason what so ever. You’ll understand what I mean if you carefully watch the trailer.

Also it seems like the remote is missing when the two women play the spanking game, me thinks a little subliminal marketing ploy is underfoot.

It’s certified for 12’s for gods sake. 12’s. Little Timmy will have fun with his school chums I can tell you that much for sure.

In the end only spinsters or swingers or depressed lonely desperate ” Kiddy Fiddlers” i.e. “creepy”Uncle Bob

are going to buy this

Anticipation /10: -2

Thanks for reading,

David

Also PLEASE visit http://www.facebook.com/pages/NintendoGamers/195351493831540 they need all the help -Just joking they’re some of the nicest people in the world

 

 

Posted in: Uncategorized